Our Partners

Membership on the Emergency Services Steering Committee (ESSC) includes CAOs and representatives from human resources, legal services and communications from a number of MARCO and LUMCO municipalities.


Additionally, the following organizations are represented:

  • Ontario Association of Police Services Boards (OAPSB)
  • Association of Municipalities of Ontario (AMO)
  • Ontario Municipal Administrators’ Association (OMAA)
  • Ontario Association of Fire Chiefs (OAFC)
  • Ontario Association of Chiefs of Police (OACP)
  • Ontario Municipal Human Resources Association (OMHRA)
  • Ontario Association of Paramedic Chiefs (OAPC)
  • Ministry of Municipal Affairs and Housing (MMAH)
  • Ministry of Government Services (MGS)